Contacts

Main Office - Varna, Bulgaria

Navibulgar House,
1, Primorski Boulevard,
9000 Varna, Bulgaria
tel.: +359 52 633 100
fax: +359 52 633 033

Executive Director
+359 52 683 371tel.:
+359 52 603 154fax:
diroffice@navbul.come-mail:
Safety & Quality Management Department
Manager, DPA/MR/CSO
+359 52 683 790tel.:
head-sepqm@navbul.come-mail:
Safety of Navigation
+359 52 683 430tel.:
sepqm@navbul.come-mail:
Management Systems and Analyses
+359 52 683 396tel.:
msa@navbul.come-mail:
Inspections Sector
+359 52 683 430tel.:
sepqm@navbul.come-mail:
Chartering and Operations Department
Director "Chartering and Operations Department"
+359 52 683 799tel.:
manager.chartering@navbul.come-mail:
Chartering Department
Chartering Department Manager
+359 52 683 287tel.:
manager.chartering@navbul.com
chartering@navbul.come-mail:
Operations Department
Operations Department Manager
+359 52 683 788tel.:
+359 887 202149
manager.operations@navbul.come-mail:
Operations Group 43,000-36,000 dwt
+359 52 683 515tel.:
+359 885 836610
+359 52 683 592
+359 885 770788
+359 52 683 284
+359 888 438937
operations.fleetA@navbul.come-mail:
Operations Group 35,000-25,000 dwt
+359 52 683 282tel.:
+359 885 181000
+359 52 683 200
+359 877 497006
operations.fleetB@navbul.come-mail:
Operations Group 24,000-13,000 dwt
+359 52 683 592tel.:
+359 885 770788
+359 52 683 390
+359 886 110014
+359 52 683 285
+359 887 696102
+359 52 683 200
+359 877 497006
operations.fleetC@navbul.come-mail:
Technical Department
Director "Technical Department"
+359 52 683 324tel.:
+359 52 603 154fax:
director.technical@navbul.come-mail:
Dry Docking And New Building Department
+359 52 683 219tel.:
manager.drydock@navbul.come-mail:
nb.dd@navbul.com
Technical Manager Fleet A
+359 52 683 384tel.:
+359 888 807470
technical@navbul.come-mail:
Technical Manager Fleet B
+359 52 683 370tel.:
+359 887 510 955
technical@navbul.come-mail:
Supply, IT and Communications Department
Director Supply, IT And Communications
+359 52 683 373tel.:
+359 52 683 155fax:
supplydiroffice@navbul.come-mail:
Supply And Logistic Department Manager
+359 52 683 600tel.:
manager.supply@navbul.come-mail:
Supply And Logistic Department
+359 52 683 229tel.:
+359 52 683 422
+359 52 683 545
supply@navbul.come-mail:
Bunkering Sector
+359 52 683 285tel.:
bunker@navbul.come-mail:
Customs Agency
+359 52 683 428tel.:
+359 52 683 350
custom.agency@navbul.come-mail:
Warehouse And Logistics
+359 52 683 754tel.:
warehouse@navbul.come-mail:
IT and Communications Department
+359 52 683 254tel.:
manager.itc@navbul.come-mail:

+359 52 683 253tel.:
admins@navbul.come-mail:

+359 52 683 501tel.:
comms@navbul.come-mail:
Finance Department
Finance Director
+359 52 683 316tel.:
+359 52 603 154fax:
+359 52 632 932
directorfinance@navbul.come-mail:
Chief Accountant
+359 52 683 352tel.:
+359 52 683 152fax:
chiefaccountant@navbul.come-mail:
Legal Servicing Department
+359 52 683 261tel.:
+359 52 632 932fax:
lawyer@navbul.come-mail:
jurist@navbul.com

Property Management Division
+359 52 683 292tel.:
+359 52 603 154fax:
manager.admin@navbul.come-mail:
Ferry Division
+359 888 449052tel.:
+359 887 000469
+359 52 683 242
+359 52 683 409
+359 52 632 876fax:
ferry@navbul.come-mail:
Agency (Naviagent®) and Towage
Agency Servicing (Naviagent®)
+359 52 683 298tel.:
+359 52 683 336
+359 52 683 225
+359 52 632 916fax:
+359 52 683 579
agency@navbul.come-mail:
navag@navbul.com
burgasagency@navbul.com
Towage
+359 52 683 298tel.:
+359 52 683 577
+359 52 683 579fax:
agency@navbul.come-mail:
tugs@navbul.com
LSA and FFE Service
+359 52 683 762tel.:
+359 52 683 739tel.:
repair@navbul.com e-mail:
Insurance and Claims Department
Insurance and Claims Manager
+359 52 683 226tel.:
claimsman@navbul.come-mail:
Averages and Insurance Sector
+359 52 683 167tel.:
+359 52 683 367
insurance@navbul.come-mail:
Cargo Claims Sector
+359 52 683 228tel.:
claims@navbul.come-mail:
Sale and Purchase department
+359 52 683 131tel.:
+359 52 683 191
+359 52 683 695fax:
snp@navbul.come-mail:
manager.snp@navbul.com
Professional Training Centre
+359 52 683 290tel.:
+359 52 683 695fax:
training@navbul.come-mail:
Crew Department
Manager Crew Department
+359 52 683 175tel.:
+359 52 683 695fax:
manager.crew@navbul.come-mail:
Manning
+359 52 683 798Senior Officers tel.:
+359 52 683 798Junior Officers tel.:
+359 52 683 798Deck ratings tel.:
+359 52 683 798Engine ratings tel.:
crew@navbul.com e-mail:
Crew Operations
+359 52 683 763tel.:
+359 52 683 446 tel.:
+359 52 683 695fax:
crew@navbul.come-mail:
Bulnav manning
Top two officers
+359 52 683 445/505tel.:
+359 52 683 209fax:
crew@bulnav-manning.com e-mail:
Chief Officers, Second Engineers, El. Engineers & all junior officers & engineers
+359 52 683 434tel.:
+359 52 683 209fax:
crew@bulnav-manning.com e-mail:
Deck & Engine ratings & Cooks
+359 359 52 683 509tel.:
+359 52 683 209fax:
crew@bulnav-manning.com e-mail:
HR Management Department
+359 52 683 500tel.:
+359 52 683 169fax:
manager.hr@navbul.come-mail:
Occupational Health and Safety Inspection
+359 52 683 519tel.:
ibt@navbul.come-mail:

Occupational Health service
+359 52 683 364tel.:
stm@navbul.come-mail:
Security, Guard and DMT Division
+359 52 683 549tel.:
+359 52 683 269
guard@navbul.come-mail:
Business development division
+359 52 683 298tel.:
+359 52 683 296
+359 52 683 551
+359 52 632 916fax:
agency@navbul.come-mail:
contracts@navbul.com
marketing@navbul.com
Press Office
+359 52 683 440tel.:
navibulgarnews@navbul.come-mail:

London, United Kingdom

Balkan & Black Sea Shipping Co.,Ltd
Black Sea House
72, Wilson street
London EC2A 2DH

0044 20 7684 2860tel.:
0044 20 7684 2801fax:
chartering@bbss.uk.come-mail:

Hamburg, Germany

Navigation Maritime Bulgare,
Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Ida-Ehre-Platz 12, D-20095

+49 (0)40 227012-12tel.:
+49 (0)40 227012-34fax:
manager@navibulgar.dee-mail: